Invisalign Before And After Pictures and Personal Review

Hossainchowdhuryqa
2 min readMay 4, 2020

Where I have gotten my treatment though the Invisalign treatment it’s was super accurate to find that the outcome and the experience of going through the
Invisalign Before and After treatmentand today I am going to share my experience with this article

One of the most reputable dentists in London and the best technologies when it comes to looking after the scan of your teeth makes it a lot easier for their clinic to send for the impression

So that they can make your retainers or perhaps your Invisalign clear aligners then its really speed up the process of you receiving your aligners, please see the example of my teeth,

Invisalign Before and After pictures

Nowadays they have advanced technology, they’ll make your experience super and smooth and the results will be mind-blowing,

Especially on the bottom, it was so crooked that the teeth which were behind the front teeth, this was before I had the Invisalign treatment another thing I’ve noticed was that my teeth were kind of cool seeing my face and virtually invisible,

,
I don’t know really it was my teeth before this kind, of course, my face to be in a certain shape but I’m going to say that my face shape has improved when

I’ve had the Invisalign treatment start You will definitely notice a big difference my face shape was a little bit squarer after having
Invisalign treatment, My face have looks amazing, and m y face shape has kind of changed over the years.

Originally published at https://www.qatarfutureplan.me.

--

--

Hossainchowdhuryqa
0 Followers

Hi,I am Hossain,i am always like to motivate people with upcoming future